Hours

2020/21 Winter Season



OPEN FOR THE SEASON


Regular Schedule
Day Hours
 
Wednesday
11am - 5pm

Thursday

11am - 5pm

Friday

11am - 9pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

Sledding

10am - 4pm
only weekends

Hours subject to changes in weather

Hours show skiing and snowboarding, if sledding is open that day the hours will be listed in addition to the skiing and snowboarding hours.


Holiday Schedule




Please Read Before Arrival!

WAIVER A waiver must be signed by a parent or legal guardian for anyone under 18 years of age - see pdf file link below. Every person must have a signed waiver before doing any activity at Mt. Crescent Ski Area.

Click to download our Daily Waiver

Day Holiday Hours

Saturday Dec. 19

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 9am - 5pm

Sunday Dec. 20

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 10am - 5pm

Monday Dec. 21

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 10am - 5pm

Tuesday Dec. 22

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 10am - 5pm

Wednesday Dec. 23

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 10am - 5pm

Thursday Dec. 24

Sledding (10am - 2pm)

Christmas Eve 10am - 3pm

Friday Dec. 25

Sledding (Noon - 4pm)

Christmas Day Noon - 5pm

Saturday Dec. 26

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 9am - 5pm

Sunday Dec. 27

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 10am - 5pm

Monday Dec. 28

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 10am - 5pm

Tuesday Dec. 29

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 10am - 5pm

Wednesday Dec. 30

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 10am - 5pm

Thursday Dec. 31

Sledding (10am - 2pm)

New Year's Day 10am - 3pm

Friday Jan. 1

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

New Year's Day

10am - 5pm

Saturday Jan. 2

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 9am - 5pm

Sunday Jan. 3

Sledding (10am - 4pm)

Holiday Hours 10am - 5pm
Mon Jan 18
Ski/Ride
Sledding (10am - 4pm)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 10am - 5pm
Mon Feb 15
Ski/Ride
Sledding (10am - 4pm)
President's Day 10am - 5pm
* Unless prearranged to open early for an organized group.

Hours subject to changes in weather

Hours show skiing and snowboarding, if sledding is open that day the hours will be listed in addition to the skiing and snowboarding hours

Mt. Crescent is not responsible for weather conditions and snow conditions due to weather, please check conditions prior to making your purchase as no refunds will be given. Mt. Crescent holds the right to close at any given time due to weather and/or unfavorable conditions. Mt. Crescent holds the right to close or modify hours of operations at any given time if it is deemed in the best interest of the business and or the safety and well being of our guests and employees.