Hours

Regular Hours

Tentative Opening Date – Dec. 16th


Day Hours
*Wednesday & Thursday
Ski/Snowboard 11am – 5pm
Friday
Ski/Snowboard
Jan 5th, 12th, 19th, & 26th
Feb 2nd & 9th
10am – 5pm
10am – 9pm
10am – 9pm
Saturday
Ski/Snowboard
Sledding
9am – 6pm
10am – 4pm
Sunday
Ski/Snowboard
Sledding
10am – 5pm
10am – 4pm
MLK Day & President’s Day
Ski/Snowboard
Sledding
9am – 5pm
10am – 4pm
Midnight Madness
Ski/Snowboard
Sledding
 8pm – 12pm
* If prearranged, we can open earlier, for an organized group.
Hours subject to changes in weather

Holiday Schedule

Day Holiday Hours
Fri Dec 22 Holiday Schedule 10am – 5pm
Sat Dec 23 Holiday Schedule 9am – 6pm
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve 10am – 5pm
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Day 12pm – 6pm
Tue Dec 26
Holiday Schedule 10am – 5pm
Wed Dec 27 Holiday Schedule 11am – 5pm
Thur Dec 28 Holiday Schedule 11am – 5pm
Fri Dec 29 Holiday Schedule 10am – 5pm
Sat Dec 30 Holiday Schedule 9am – 6pm
Sun Dec 31 Holiday Schedule 10am – 3pm
Mon Jan 1 Holiday Schedule 10am – 5pm
Tue Jan 2 Holiday Schedule 10am – 5pm
Wed Jan 3 Holiday Schedule 11am – 5pm
Thur Jan 4 Holiday Schedule 11am – 5pm
Fri Jan 5 Holiday Schedule Ends 10am – 9pm
Mon Jan 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day 9am – 5pm
Mon Feb 19 President’s Day 9am – 5pm
* Unless prearranged to open early for an organized group.
Hours subject to changes in weather

Mt. Crescent is not responsible for weather conditions and snow conditions due to weather, please check conditions prior to making your purchase as no refunds will be given. Mt. Crescent holds the right to close at any given time due to weather and/or unfavorable conditions. Mt. Crescent holds the right to close or modify hours of operations at any given time if it is deemed in the best interest of the business.